Eat, Sleep, Cheer :)

By SaamanthaMalfoy

i guess i'm chinese...

i showed Brittany my nails, and she asked me if i was Chinese.....

Pippin rehearsal was being taped by MSG varsity, and we had to say rutabaga so that it looked like we were talking, and Lyndsay was pretending to choke in the background...oh Lyndsay...

i am now wearing my drama sweatpants, and the bright red pippin sweatshirt i just got today (when i walked into the auditorium for practice, Brendan threw it at me over Romano's head).

cheer practice was aawesooome - i took pictures with my film camera of varsity and I'm really excited to see how they come out, so I'm running to photo tomorrow.

hp2pg11 - Harry crossed to his bedroom on tiptoe, slipped inside, closed the door, and turned to collapse on his bed. The trouble was, there was already someone sitting on it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.