traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Droplets On My Petals ...

It was nice and sunny this morning, but we decided to stay in this morning, so I ordered some filters for my camera off Ebay, I cant wait for them to come. I ordered some macro +1, +2,+4 and another macro filter, a six star filter, a soft diffuser filter, and a sepia one.

This afternoon Eric and I popped around my brothers to take my Dad's Father's Day Gift as our car has overheated and I couldn't get to visit him.

When we came home the heavens opened, and ten minutes later it stopped and the sun came out again.

I walked around my garden and noticed my fever few plants, they looked so pretty with the odd droplet of water on them.

I couldn't resist taking another shot of them.


Eric and I did the carboot Sale yesterday afternoon, we were only there about an hour, then the heavens opened again, so we decided to pack up and come home, when we got home we counted the money, we had sold £25.00 of stuff and it didnt look like anything had been sold. Mind you most of it was the boys games etc. We will do another one again soon when it is a lovely sunny day.



I hope everyone has had a great weekend ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.