Diary of a Scilly cow

By Bryher

Movember !

I'm not trying to steal the lime light of the lovely boys sprouting facial hair this month, but highlighting the fact that it is Movember the Moustache growing season raising awareness and funds for mens health.

My boyfriend is also taking part in Movember. I've not seen him since the facial hair appeared and it has now been styled into something slightly more "appealing".......apparently.

Its G's birthday tomorrow and we are heading into Cambridge to enjoy a night out of good food, music and of course a drink or two :) I can't wait !!!!!

In other news: this weeks runs are done. Only 3, I've been broken in gently with one post run day of dragging one of my legs. The rest of the days have been fine, I'm actually looking forward to week 2.

Have a very lovely weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.