sealey_chris

By sealeychris

Body Issues.

Planning on going to the south of France for my birthday in May, it is quite a long way off but I am concerned with my body.

Normally on holiday I keep it wrapped up but that is mainly because the last few holidays have been to Northern Ireland during the Autumn so ot ideal to be wearing little clothing.

I have always had issues with the way I look, and yes I'm skinny I know that and I think that is where the problem is. It isn't so much a problem for me but it is a problem when people comment and say that I don't eat its rather annoying.

Anyway I have started to do some sit ups to try and improve the abs for the beach in the summer, I will not be looking forward to it.

I compare myself to other people, other people that have "media bodies", the kind of body that is used in advertising because it is considered to be the "ideal" body that everyone should have.

Anyone else have any body issues?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.