LocalBoy & His Fotographs

By stevenbirrell

'Don't Eat Those, They'll Poison You!'

A late late or early morning depending on what way you want to look at it. Great night out with my work colleagues, the backblip over here shows a snapshot of last night's entertainment.

Was staying in Docklands last night and flying back home from London City Airport (really is a great airport, small but comfortable and hassle free). Decided to walk from hotel to airport to get a bit of fresh air as I barely got any yesterday being indoors all day.

Walked past these trees on the road leading up the airport. Checked in...then decided to walk back and blip them. As I started taking photos, a chap shouted 'Dont Eat Those, They'll Poison You!'. I looked up to see an elderly man walking past pushing a buggy full of possessions. I told him I was just taking photos and wasn't going to eat them. 'That's OK Then' and off he walked.

Quite tired tonight after two full on days, so looking forward to a quiet (ish) weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.