Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Buffy Pooch...

Just been on a nice long walk,Pepe won't look at me,he hates the camera... and Buffy looks nervous,if you call her then say 'stay' she reacts as if she is about to be beaten....
Yesterdays blip won't open for me !!! I have noooo idea why,how annoying and it won't open for anyone else it seems either.... ohh well,never mind.
We have just booked tickets to the cinema in Solihull,we are off to see Arthur Christmas,I shall give a review tomorrow :D
Also I want to go stroke a shop assistant in John Lewis.. HAHA I AM LYING,I want to stroke the mixers.. :D why. ? because I do,so there xxxx

p.s this is a 'artistic' shot of Buffy .... I have decided to yell at people 'you don't understand me,I am an ARTIST'' ... see what happens x

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.