Andhämtning

Sorry if you don´t understand the title. It´s not "translatable". Breathe or To fetch the duck, hahahaha!

That´s what I´ve done today even if I´ve worked all day with break for a meeting in town in the middle of the day, which meant 20 km biking. Now I feel like I´ve reloaded my batteries. Tomorrow I´ll work even more effective! I promise!

The day started a bit silly though. I woke up and saw that the time was 8.03 am and I should have been at work at 8.00! In a hurry I prepaired for going... down at the yard to fetch my bike I thought that I have to call work to tell them I´m late! Took my cell phone to make the call. Then I saw that the clock was 6.30!!!! Hahaha. Then I had a lot of time to blip! Arrived at 6.45 even before it was open, so I spent a quarter at the pond!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.