Boys

Cleaned the house today, since I was feeling better. Still quite tired. Been waking at 4 or 5 in the morn and not able to fall back to sleep. Back to Tylenol PM it is I suppose.

The day was perfect with my boys. We got the ride on rigs out again, and they zoomed around the property until the batteries ceased to have any life at all. Then into the house for some snacks and nap.

I love this one most, because I so rarely manage a natural shot of this boy. He's in that awkward stage again where he tries too hard to make the "right" face for the camera. I'm thinking a quick snip to those bangs (trim) might be in order over the break.

I cannot even express how incredibly excited I am that my boys are home all week, and I only work 3 days. Heaven.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.