Welcome to My Crazy Life

By theedork

Dr. Gleeson

This is my physics professor. He is the one I blipped about before, but I managed to snag a photo of him this time. I couldn't resist, he was wearing his cute little pink cardigan over his 70s style pink striped shirt and he was behaving in an extra cute old man way. So I snuck this photo while he was taking attendance.

He does this every class, hops himself up onto the front table and calls attendance. Today he was doing some derivations on the board and he got so excited that he forgot to turn around and check in with the class. When he realized this he said "Gleeson you fool, you have a class here! Stop having a chat with your blackboard and teach your students!" Then he turned around and apologized for being so rude and only talking to his blackboard. He says all sorts of funny things that crack himself, and sometimes us, up. For example, when someone gives the wrong answer in class he says "No, but thanks for trying." He's so adorable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.