Welcome to My Crazy Life

By theedork

Cleaning machine

This is my digga again. Like I said, he will probably dominate most of my blips because he is my most favoritest person ever. In this shot he is standing in his playroom with gloves on and a sponge in his hand because he is on his way to help my mom clean the bathroom. He is the only 6 year old boy that I know that enjoys cleaning, let alone cleaning the bathroom. He's a lunatic, but I love him.

Tonight I am back at escuela, but only until Tuesday afternoon. Then Thanksgiving break! I'm super pumped for Thanksgiving mainly because it means that I can reasonably start listening to Christmas music and preparing for Christmas. Which is my absolute favorite holiday so I'm really excited. Yayayaya!

On a less exciting note, I found out I may in fact be working 12 hours on black friday. That should be...death. Yep.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.