Foxglove

Well I think most of us around here have had a very wet day today, I have just scooted outside with my camera to capture something in the garden!, handheld, macro shot :-( to wet for the tripod, not in the mood for still life.

We are off in the bus tomorrow not the best sort of weather for camping but at least we will be dry, unless the bus springs a leak!! like our truck has, oh dear. and the garage can't find the leak which was dripping on my foot as I drove into town this morning!. they have already replaced the windscreen not long ago as the same thing had caused us trouble on the way back from Wanaka a few months ago.

Not sure if I will get connection while away we are staying at Naesby for a few days then heading for Dunedin to the Elton John Concert, can't wait.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.