Global warming my arse

I'm not cut out for this macro lark, it takes more patience and technical ability than I have to offer. Oh well, back to the whippet shots.

As I grabbed this photo, set up on top of the lavvy seat for those interested in the technical data, I had Joe behind me in the bath who was vomiting into the sick bucket every five minutes and two electricians wandering round the house searching for the reason why all the lights went out at 3am and haven't come back on. As the blackout coincided with the start of the projectile vomiting the carpets have a few new battle scars. None of us got a decent night's sleep but Mrs Smith went into work while I looked after sick boy. She just sent me a text from the hospital where she has had to take a work mate with a non stop nose bleed. What fun.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.