MooMan

By mooman

Something about this scene is familiar

So iv been of the blip grid really for a week. I have been so busy working on the Christening photos the parents were extremely happy with my shots which has boosted my confidence with my camera to no end.

also i have changed my blip today. after today i have disabled comments. the reason i have done this is solely due to me. i feel i judge my Blips on the number of views and comments and that's not what i wanted from this site. for me i want blip for me to get good with my camera as i haven't even had it 6 months and only been studying photography for 5 months.

however if you the reader like my shots feel free to subscribe to my blip to show your like of my shots. i may turn comments on from time to time if i want input on certain shots.

thanks for reading everyone hope you all have a good day

ps i will back blip my gaps tonight or tomorrow

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.