completelylame

By sixdegrees

I just met a guy from tv, AND I MISSED IT?!

I really really reallly really like Halloween.

Halloween at school is always fantastic ... I wish we had some more enthusiastic kids, but I guess not everyone can feel comfortable wearing a penguin suit, like Mike does. Then we all went to Sophias and watched Nightmare on Elm Street. It was a bizarre night .. I made new friends with a kid I met two years ago, and his friend, who looks just slightly like someone from TV or a movie that we can't place. We sort of trick-or-treated, but it wasn't looking promising, so Kelly Lyndsay and I sort of ventured off into Kelly's neighborhood instead. I love kelly's house and family so, so, so much.

This is Wesley, who is the Green Lantern because I made him be. In chem, we put some ions on sticks and burned them, and copper turned this narsty green color. Wesley also said something very, very funny to me today, but I don't think I'll be writing it here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.