Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

if i had a graph

A self-portrait - when I asked what to blip, Alessio told me myself, so here it is. Kinda.

---

A pretty bad day for the most part. Intention to do lots of work, remembering I had a whole-day After Effects workshop that was only partly helpful, followed by a chat with Bryan which I a still undecided if it was helpful. He basically told me exactly what to do with my project next, because he could see I just needed a push forward. It would be helpful except that he's pushed me in a different direction of what my message is...

An evening in slowly cheered me up, facebook chat can be a good thing some times.

Tomorrow is somehow going to be more successful. Somehow...... it has to be...?! Somehow?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.