Rosie at rest

So this is very much a desperation blip, as most of my day has been spent sorting out the new computer, transferring photographs across and trying to put new software on. My head is throbbing mightily! I love my working space, and I know the new setup will be much better eventually, but this transition time is a bit trying!

Rosie is enjoying the new space, and is seen here relaxing on the settee. where she can keep an eye on me. Gemma is lying down behind me, and both seem to approve of the new arrangement!

If anyone is thinking of getting any new Adobe software, do go to PC world online. I got Photoshop Elements 10 for £29.99 (instead of £79.99 in the shop) and Adobe Lightroom was half-price. When I went to collect them, the girl in the shop couldn't believe they were so cheap!!

I'm off to have dinner now, but hopefully might be able to catch up with some comments this evening, now I don't have to share a computer ...



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.