traceyflowerpot

By traceyflowerpot

Friendly Robin ...

Here is our friendly little robin, he is getting more friendly by the day. He sits with Eric at the backdoor while he is smoking, but today I was on the lawn with Fudge when he came quite close to see what was going on, luckily I had my camera as I was trying to take some photographs of Fudge.

I wonder whom Eric is talking to at times at the back door, when I go to be nosey, he is either talking to the robin or Fudge. He is getting rather cheeky though ( the robin that is, not Eric, haha) he keeps coming into the house haha.

I can see me naming him over the next few days. I think I will name him scruff buff or cheeky, dont know yet, as his little feathers look a bit ruffled, but I cant help but love him, he is so sweet.

As soon as you open the back door he is there most times, isnt that sweet.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.