World Through My Eyes

By littleartemis

Hiding

Was my last day tutoring today! Hope the kids I tutored this year passed!
My friend is doing some extra uni classes in town so I met up with her for coffee then went to the hospital to see my grandma because she had an operation and has to stay for a few nights. My cousins were already there so we all had dinner at the hospital together, also because the dinner my grandma got looked kinda bad.

I got a little irritated, I made plans to go to the beach with a few other people tomorrow, and then when I checked the weather it turned out to be raining tomorrow, hope the weather is good for Friday!

I saw my dog sneak under the cabinet by our tv just now, so I took a photo. She is extra fluffy cause she got washed this morning =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.