Swimming in the Rain....

Well I don't know about your gardens today but ours is like a swimming pool!! Snuffles went our and was racing around all the puddles she could find and was absolutely soaked (this was after she had a little shake), she then tried to sneak into the kitchen through the utility room. She is so wise to the door between the kitchen and utility room being shut that if she sees you waiting to catch and dry her she refuses to come in until she thinks you are gone!! She is nearly as wise as wee Jessica!!!!

Kinda lost the plot a little with my blip routine. I think I just need a "holiday" from the daily chores and need Christmas to be here for the rest (or not!). I have a couple of shots to upload to catch up.

Hope you are all well

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.