must try harder

By halfcj

When is an SP not an SP?

Feel like a bit of a fraud today. Twas a miserable day too!

Gus and I took the dog for a walk up to the local park and Gussy was playing with my camera, doing a spot of practice for his photography that is part of his two year course.

He's learned all about ISO ratings, F stops and exposure times (well, light basically!) and was doing the practical experience bit to get to grips with using that knowledge to get the pictures right...or should I say better! (difficult to get them wrong with modern day DSLRs!)

Lucky we're in a digital age. He could just click away at anything he saw.
He saw me!

So...hey, it's my camera, I processed it for him, it is of me, so I can't be behind the camera now can I? - and frankly, I think he did as good a job of it as I could have!

PS - couldn't make my mind up between this and the colour version?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.