to my bones

By mavo

lovely weather of Ireland <3

damn the weather here is absolutely stunning!! NOT! :DD haha, it's so awful that you can't do anything else than laugh after crying for a while "not again..!" :D

I walked alone to school and back and even though I was alone I just couldn't stop laughing cause my umbrella was going to all the different directions at the same time and it didn't keep me dry at all, just so pathetic trying to have umbrella with a storm like that :D Ireland was really showing it's real nature! I felt again like a piglet on a windy day.

we went to town with my flatmate and I was supposed to take a picture of us when we came back and were just soaking wet but I couldn't get my camera from my room because we were just so wet we needed to leave all the clothes outside before going inside. Okey it was also our fault, when we were walking back from town center we were just thinking that there's nothing to lose anymore and we started to jump in all the biggest ponds that we found, it was hilarious! We needed to find something positive from that weather and sure we did! And the weather hasn't been this bad in the whole autumn so we needed to enjoy it now when we see the real Ireland ;D Haha so great! :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.