days I'll remember

By bassrockbob

It's a bit wild out there

Gales and torrential rain this morning, but braved the elements in the car (I'm recklessly brave sometimes) and had an excellent morning's tennis, including beating the class bore. That was particularly satisfying, since he insisted on showing off during the warm-up. I mean, the 'warm-up' is for warming up, right? Not for showing off your wayward forehand topspin, right? Bah.

Trying to catch up as I've been posting a day behind and also getting behind in my commenting; it's not my strong point, so apologies to fellow blipper chums :( This was taken about 10.00 am by the way, I guess it's that time of year.

Well it's Friday, so for those of you still working, congratulations on making it through another week; I can still remember how that felt ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.