Helter-skelter

By Juli

YOU'RE not getting any presents...

...because you were rude to your mum. And YOU'RE not getting any presents because...


Hee, hee, I'm sure he didn't really say that (but he should have!). I have no idea exactly what he said but I did hear the words 'Brussels sprouts' at one point!

Rushed back from my tutorial this morning so the friends who looked after the kids could make me lunch (good, eh?!?) then we went up to our village community centre, where every year the Brownies & Guides hold a Christmas Fair. It's also open to local charities and hopefully they all make a bit of well-needed money. My purse was empty at the end, anyway!

Apologies for lack of comments over the past few days but as soon as the kids go to bed I shall make a nice cup of tea and have a look at what I've missed!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.