Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

Will

It's pretty funny how so many people seemed to have assumed that Lou was a girl? Even Will's brother, who had come down to visit, thought Lou was going to be a girl... So very odd.

This is Will anyway, housemate of Lou, I hope no-one was expecting Will to be a girl :/

(I can't work out if in this photo he's blinking, looking down at the decks, or falling asleep)

---

After blipping yesterday, I then proceeded to have a night out. I left the house feeling worrying tired and weak, and spent the first hour at TomLouWill's on the sofa quietly resting. Then everyone started drinking more, and I felt like I may as well join in. The evening started at 8.30pm, and I never would have imagined I was going to get back home at 5am, given how I felt at the start of the night. It was a mighty good night though.

Today I didn't feel hungover, went into the studio with Haydn to work, failed to work, went to watch Arthur Christmas but fell asleep in the cinema, and then went to TomLouWill's again for casual nothing-ness and dj-club in the evening.

Sleep now, followed by 'no alarm set' lie in! Exciting.

Something good: Dj-club
Something new: A new screensaver?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.