lynncus2gether

By Lynn

Back Blip Dilema

This is not my first choice of blip for this day, but I have had so much trouble uploading three back blips this last couple of weeks, that I got to the stage that as long as any blip uploaded I was happy.

I felt quite paranoid about the fact that I was struggling to upload blips I had taken and could not load especially as my Gold camera day is next month, and after nearly completing the year without a day missed, I really got quite stressed about it. I even contacted blip HQ to see if they could help me and they pointed me in the right direction, they were saying my images were too small, but quite honestly I don't know where I was going wrong as I have been loading images from my camera on to the computer as I have always done for the past 11 months, must have gremlins in the new Apple Mac. To get this image to load, I had to resort to burning my images to disc and reloading them on to my old lap top and hey presto this loaded no probs.

I may now after calming down and have filled the gaps on my calendar try and reload the images I really wanted to put up for the three days.

Anyway I must really get back in to the flow of blip, as I have not been around the site much these days viewing and commenting, my blips have really been below par too, I am putting it down to the fact that I am really depressed and worried about my job things are really horendous at the moment at work. I have also been trying to do a bit of fund raising for my favourie charity to try and take my mind off things, but I have still enjoyed taking an image each day (even with the struggle of trying to load them), but felt I could have done a lot better. I am sure I will bounce back soon.

Thanks to all who have viewed and commented in my absence on blip, your all blip stars.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.