'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Starting chapter 10

Sundays are slightly unbearable, aren't they?

So I weighed myself today and I was proud, so far I have lost 4lbs which I thought was quite good!

So this leaves me thinking. I have three goals for the rest of the year:

1) To get through work during December without... well, slapping people. I can't guarantee to smile through every transaction but if I don't lose my job by being brutally honest with customers, then I guess it's a plus.

2) To lose another three pounds so that I'll have a stone and a half to lose next year. I know I can do it! *gets out the pom poms for all of us*

3) To get 5000 views by my hundredth entry. This is my 98th and... Well, I need just over a hundred more views to achieve this one! It's possible that I won't get this one, but two out of three ain't bad... Providing I manage the other two =D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.