Chocolate

This one kept me giggling all day. He's quite the little show off in front of the camera. Never a shy moment these days. He's trying to get the chocolate off his cheek I think.

Got our tree up. The boys are wishing it were a green tree. Well a real tree I guess. We'll see how it goes after we decorate it.

I realized in the photos of this guy today, you can just catch a glimpse of his little white hair. It's in the front and fairly obvious to me. I noticed it a couple of months ago. Maybe the mark of an old soul. Both our boys have one white hair, though I can't remember now where it is on our oldest. His hair is so much thicker.

Work again tomorrow after such a nice little break. Counting the days until the Christmas break.

P.S. This is number 700 in a row.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.