The Pain of Me

By snyder54

Coming Undone

Korn

Woke up and Cheryl had to mow the lawn. We left her house around 12:15 and went to see her mom at work. Then at 1 her mom took us out for lunch. We went to La Paloma. It was very yummy. We left and went to see my mom for money. After that we walked around the mall for about an hour and a half. We then went and saw Kung Fu Panda. After that my mom took us and my brother and his friend out for dinner at Garfields. We went back to Cheryls real quick to grab my stuff and then she took me home.

My blip for today is of my Summer reading book and a book I bought today. The summer reading book is Songs For A Teenage Nomad, I borrowed it from Cheryl and Cut, I bought today at Waldens. I've been wanting to read it since 7th grade, but I could never find it, until now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.