adayinthelife.

By leahrenee

Black and White

Ah, Mondays. The weekend always goes way too fast. It's amazing how fast Monday rolls around.

Today's lunch break forced me to quickly duck out of the office and race to Baguette Express for a sweet chili chicken and cheese panini that I was craving (it was delicious, in case you're wondering). Due to the misty rain, the wind, the cold and me wearing shoes which provided no warmth at all (rather than boots or something practical for this time of year - seriously, I should have learned by now!), it was a case of getting back into warmth as quickly as I could.

No point posting today's entry in colour - was pretty dreary outside.

As I look out my window now, though, I see blue sky and sunshine! Typical!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.