From where i stand!!!

By Dancingninja

Frosty dew!!!

First morning of frost I dashed outside in my pjs and uggs and snapped away!!! It actually when you wake up to mornings like this you feel christmas is on it's way!! I really need to pull my finger out on that as well, I'm gonna be sat there on christmas eve writing christmas cards wrapping presses at this rate!!! Some years i am super organised other years i am so not and this is one of those so not years!!

What a mad day today was work, yoga with mad Tai woman who kept pushing me into strange positions, my friend who i dragged kicking and screaming came along for the first time, kept mouthing i really hate you right now!!! Well i call it karma apparently she told Glenn yesterday i reminded her of a pixie!! I'm only joking i don't mind being called a Pixie!?!?

Now i have to decide whether i got to ninja training or not i really can't be arsed it's cold and dark out there, do i want to go and punch and kick people for an hour and a half, hell yeah what am i sitting here for catch you all laters!!!

:) X



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.