My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Superhero

At our church student group we've been doing a series on superheroes - these are the cards we've been given each week, which I put up on my wall today.

Uni was really good today: complicated but interesting physics lecture - optics is actually quite fascinating; remarkably understandable dynamics lecture; my last ever dynamics workshop; and a mildly violent game of Irish Snap at lunchtime (including slight bloodshed).

Feeling really Christmassy. I have Christmas lights up in my room, and one of my flatmates bought us all advent calendars yesterday. Plus, it's the last week of lectures, on Saturday Lucy and I are going to Glasgow for the day, and I'm going to see Foy Vance in January. Excitement much.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.