A confused genius

By Lez11

Train Crew

I got asked to day is I wanted to go to Turin for 3 days with a group of mates in march and catch a Juventus game but unfortunatly I cant as its the weekend I get back from morzine snowboarding. Next year I have got morzine, tallin, Munich and Vegas planned, oh and I can't forget my mates wedding in Thailand. Still gutted out Turin though.

I can't believe that me a 4 other lads at work spent an hour today talking about weddings, wedding dresses, wedding planning and where to get married. We were all giving my mate ideas for his wedding in Thailand. I can't believe I'm at this point in life having a serious conversation with a group of lads about weddings, if they would have filmed us you could titled it desperate houseboys.

I'm looking forward to a few beers and a Chinese meal on the 12th December with a group of mates who all met on the train travelling to and from work everyday. We even call ourselves train crew, sad but funny. Strangely enough we are all different, (in a good way of course), and in different circumstances we probably would have never met or even become mates. It's weird how you meet great people on the train, or should that be its great meeting weird people on the train?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.