Diver Driver

By diverdriver

On the second day of Christmas......

....my true love sent to me.

Two cans of oil.

OK. Strange blip today but there is a story.

I have been working the last two days for Morris Oils in Shrewsbury - a fairly big, well known firm in a fairly small town - or so I thought.

I knew the oils had a good reputation but imagine my amazement when I found that they sell in countries as far afield as the Dominican Republic.

Add to this the fact that the auditor, who came to monitor my training in the morning and is a fully qualified mechanic in his own right, raved about the fact that he was visiting the famous Morris Oils factory in Shrewsbury.

Suddenly I feel privileged to be asked to work here.

Unfortunately the day was spoilt somewhat by having a random audit from the DSA in the afternoon.

I feel wrung out!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.