Having The Yawns

I made it through one class before I found it imperative that I take a nap before work. NYS Senator Steve Saland walked into the Marist Poll Offices while I was working. Which was pretty cool I suppose. Alright, let's be honest I had no idea who he was until President Murray introduced me. I shook his hand, if he gets mono I'm probably at fault.

Took another nap after work...

I went to some sort of seminar tonight with some guy who works for the governor. I'd tell you this guys name but I didn't even give him enough time to bore me to death before I fell asleep. Marist Poll was paying me to be there though. Paid nap times is something I can get used to.

Still tired.

Quote
"People, even more than things, have to be restored, renewed, revived, reclaimed, and redeemed; never throw out anyone."
-Audrey Hepburn

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.