Think & Shoot & Think

By micmoment

Crap

Another crappy blip with crappy effects.

Mom's birthday was yesterday. I didnt forget.
Just couldn't find the time to print photos for a present.
Made a trip down to the developing shop and realised photo cant be printed.

I heard from my sis she doesnt want the photos for her birthday.
Actually I know she is the kind that doesnt really appreciate DIY stuff.
But I still went ahead since she mentioned before she wanted it.
Definitely a little disappointing for me.

And, I'm still not recovering. Throat getting worse.
Perhaps will trigger Asthma soon. Packed inhaler in my bag already.

Tomorrow going out for filming again.
Seriously please, I really need this to be over.
Let's just pray for smooth filming yeah~

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.