'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

In the spotlight

Okay, so this may be the only way I will get into the spotlight ;-)! Am struggling to have time to get a daylight picture or two at the moment. Hectic time at school, getting ready for our community feast! Tomorrow the class will be preparing and cooking;
Mince pies
Ginger biscuits
Cakes
Bread
Turkey pasties
Chicken curry
Meringues

The other classes will be making cakes, apple crumble and pizzas!

I must be absolutely mad! Will let you know if we survive tomorrow! Am sure I will manage a blip!

Three beautiful things:

Aspiration - aim high and you will surprise yourself with what you can achieve!

Tickets - my train tickets for my London trip in the new year have arrived! It is beginning to feel real. The conference early bird booking free iPad 2 also arrived, but as I already have mine this will go to a colleague!

Fairy cakes - have overdosed on freshly baked fairy cakes today! Definitely do not need tea tonight!

One thing to be grateful for:

Coming home to the pets! They keep me sane(ish).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.