Sculpture?

To the Tate Modern with Shy and Shed monkey to see Urban Photography Exhibition which was exciting and excellent. Highly recommend it.


So many iconic photos there.
I failed the challenge to do this in 5 minutes ...grrr it's the writing ..will be back as soon as I have scoffed my supper ...





Supper finished! this was taken just outside the tate modern ..something to do with
Psycho Architecture and loads of people were helping to lower a large grid thing into the Thames so that it bounced up and down with the waves ... this is taken from underneath I am hoping Shed monkey and Shy will load some up ... maybe I'll put some on Picasa ...here and here



TOTAL EDIT
changed my mind to this one done on the move from one floor of the Tate to another .. I prefer it PLUS it fit's more neatly into the street photo thingy

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.