My Life Is Not Average

By melamny

Tim or Edward?

Sometimes, I wonder if my friend Tim is really Edward Cullen ...

I had my last physics workshop and data analysis lab for the semester, which was fun. In the lab we were doing an experiment to calculate the fractal dimension of tinfoil squares rolled into balls, because apparently they're not fully three-dimensional, but somewhere between 2 and 3 dimensions. It was interesting, and my final result was something like 2.38 so at least it was between 2 and 3 like it was meant to be! I rather underestimated my uncertainties though, whoops.

At student group tonight we all arrived early to sign a thank-you card for my sister, Amanda, for all her hard work leading the group along with Tim. We then looked at the Fantastic 4 and our role within the church.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.