Happy December 1st!!

Just how cute can one little man get??

Erin home from preschool today with her cough, she doesn't seem herself at all and has hardly eaten today. She had fun though because I childmind for Amelia today and so they got to play together all day rather than just the afternoon. Jack was excited beacuse he got to go to school with Jacob in the car and Jacobs Mum signed him in. I thought he would be bothered about going in without Erin but he wasn't in the slightest. She seemed to miss him more. She said at one point "I am just thinking about my brother because I do miss him a lot". The balance has shifted over that last few months and she seems to be clinging to him rather than the other way around. He is a lot more confident now.

A mad house here today with 7 children at one point, no wonder Darren went out!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.