fiend

By fiend

I was walking through the town centre today when I spied this hen party through a pub window. Lately I've been trying to build up the confidence to approach random photogenic people in the street. I never used to have a problem with this when I was a photography student but these days I'm finding it increasingly hard, silly really as the worst that can happen is that they say 'no'.
Anyway, I approached them and asked them to come outside and started snapping a few pics before I realised some bloke had come up with his slr and flash gun and was shooting right over my shoulder, totally attracting their attention away from my lens. I wasn't too impressed to be honest and so left him to it but I thought he had a nerve and he ruined what I wanted to achieve. The least he could have done is waited until I'd finished and walked away. What do you reckon? Am I being petty?
Anyway, should any of the hens ever see this, thanks for the pics chicks and I hope you had a great day.

(lovely evening at Claire and Stu's with M watching the footie and a curry too, Another great night :D)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.