Welcome to My Crazy Life

By theedork

Happy December!

This is the tree outside my window as it looks now. I thought it was fitting, since my first entry at the beginning of November was the tree. And now I have come full circle.

Clearly winter has gotten to the tree as there are no more nice leaves on it. Today it felt pretty wintery too. It was sunny but it was that weak sort of wintery sunlight, and the wind was quite chilly. I don't mind, I love the winter weather mainly because I love winter clothes, so when it is cold I get to wear them.

Today was fairly uneventful. I had all my classes and met with my professor to interpret our results for our ecology project. Now that I know what the heck our numbers show, I feel like writing the rest of the report is less daunting. It's not, but I'll allow myself to think that and maybe I can psych myself out.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.