La-la-la-lamp

Visited Studia Education Fair 2011 in Helsinki today. All the Finnish universities and those of applied sciences had their stands there, as had some other academies and international schools, too. That fair didn't really help me since my mind got really mixed because of all the fascinating alternatives.

Ooooh, it would be easier to have just several interests, but I have many - too many, actually, but I have at least managed to set the number first aspiration to achieve after high school. There it is, but I won't tell you more until it's really certain; that thing is certain in theory, but no woman of my kind (ah yes, there's one little thing, a nuisance, that differs my kind from other women in this case) has never wanted to go there.

A bit problematic in some way, but I'll tell you more when it's more topical, even though now it seems very clear to me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.