Flash loos

Yep, the old ones amongst the shops at Orewa were really crumby (not that I've trialled these ones). I like the mosaic work in the middle. It fits with Orewa's seaside location.

My sister who lives in Australia is also visiting Mum and Dad. She picked me up from the airport and we've spent time together over lunch then trying to track down a smaller stress free Christmas tree for Mum and Dad.

Mum meanwhile was out to in hospital having there wee procedure done. Dad was trawling through errands and shops. Keeping busy I guess.

A long day for everyone. Dad home with a woozy Mother-ship around 6.30pm. Good both daughters are here to sort things.

So far so good.

My brother and his wife have visited this evening. Spread apart it is often we're all together. Definitely a couple of hours cherished by Mum and Dad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.