What a bunch!!!

Today Aunty Gillian, Uncle Jim, Amie and Emma have come for a sleepover. Gillian and I are doing some cooking to freeze for Christmas day and we have been very successful and done all the things we set out to do, soup, red cabbage, turnip and parsnip bake, potato gratin and a few more. Very well done to us I didn't believe that we would get it all done!!

The Daddy's are away out to the football and for a few pints. They say they won't "push their luck" but personally I don't believe them.

We had the school christmas fayre this morning and we spent Daddy's money at that first. It was very busy and very successful for the Parent Council of Eaglesham Primary School. Well done.

Our Christmas tree is going to go up tomorrow so what do you think I will be blipping?? I don't look at christmas the same as my auld dad!!!

Di

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.