Worried!

Ann is really, really worried about me.

Today should have been a 'normal' Saturday - snooze in my bed this morning, walk with my dogsitter this afternoon, glass of wine in the pub early evening (in this blip), dinner, then X Factor.

I'm not very well. I haven't eaten anything since breakfast time yesterday. I didn't even want my dental stick last night, nor did I want a little titbit of toast this morning and I didn't even eat the two biscuits that Ann left me when she went to work.

Christian, my dogsitter said I wasn't in a very energetic mood today. However, I was very happy when Ann came to pick me up. I zoomed towards her and my little tail was going wag, wag, wag.

But since then I've been a bit lethargic. I just flopped down in the pub, walked sensibly home and have been in my bed for the last hour.

I don't want any dinner and Ann is worried.

We always watch X Factor together but I can't be bothered to get out of bed.

Ann says she's going to let me sleep (YAY!) and see how I am tomorrow.

She says it's a bit worrying though 'cos she doesn't really know if she's doing the right thing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.