smile like a rabbit

By smilelikeabunny

Rock star jumps on bed 2

Following the recent success of Rock Star Jumps on Bed, I am delighted to release Rock Star Jumps on Bed 2.

The room is as you would hope & expect for any self respecting Rock Star, but should my mother come across this blip (which is unlikely as she does not have any access or interest in the Internet) then mother - this is not me. It is a library picture.

Today I saw John McEnroe, the legend, serve live @ The Masters Event @ The Royal Albert Hall. Celebration of such event was always going to be fun.

Cute cheeks has since suggested that the bathrobes wud b better in Terry towelling, but they are far more rock & roll in this plain potters wheel cotton material.....

Talking of R&R I shud mention that i bizarrely made it dangerously close to the mosh pit last night. Hence my hair, & the hair of CC, got covered in a new hair product called warm beer...... I will not be recommending it & I can tell you CC is not taking the product into her salon.

I am now going out to a salsa bar where I will dance like a R&R person & therefore look stupid. On a positive note I am not expecting to be covered for the second night running in new hair products from random men with large muscles, tight T shirts & wet smelly armpits.

Ah well.....

Xxxxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.