'Eyes Like Stars'

By ZombieButterfly

Messing about...

I feel I have somewhat wasted my day off.... I achieved eating too much chocolate, not doing enough exercise, hurting my knees doing said exercise, stopping my nose bleed, downloading Barnacle Bay for Sims 3 (I had to make me a pirate, obviously) and finishing Eclipse and starting Breaking Dawn again.

And playing about more with the camera.

I was waiting for the tits (not sure if they're coal tits or what. They have feathers and eat off this tree though, if that helps) to start feeding and when they finally did, they kept going to the back branches where I couldn't capture them through the window. So I just settled with photos like this, but they turned out alright!

My knees hurt though. Six days of seven hours behind the till will not help this. I hope Christmas hurries up so I can ask for my hours to be reduced a little bit. The money helps while I'm doing longer hours (y'know, proper hours like most people do) but I can't stand the constant aches when I move for another six months, I really can't.

Enough of my complaints (for today). I hope you all enjoyed your Saturday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.