Daisy

After seeing December roses and various other flowers on other blips, I decided to venture into my garden and see if there was any flowers still lurking around and this is what I found.

Spent today at the British Library doing research some someone else and a will I called up had one of my 3rd great grandfathers as the attorney on it which was a double bonus coz its always interesting to see examples of his legal work. Its been a lazy night X-Factor followed by the final of I'm a Celeb and D practicing his singing in the background (HE CAN'T SING) - he is worse than me and I'm so bad I NEVER sing! But on a plus he knows he can't sing he just enjoys it - says when he's got a job next year he's gonna have guitar lessons - eeks me thinks earplugs on order :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.