mum*needs*a*timeout*

By mandygf

no Santa today....

our main aim today was to take Cooper to Dobbies to see Santa, but when we got there the tickets were sold out.... so we've booked for next Sunday just to be on the safe side.....

so we ended up looking at all the fish instead & a stroppy teen following behind.... joy oh joy.....

we got back & were all lying around watching a film & I got up off the floor & felt my back go ..... I couldn't get up I had to sit there for about 10 mins before trying again, in agony, because my caring husband didn't think to help me.... so now I'm sitting with my tens machine on, pain killers & diclofenic trying to dull the pain.....

Teegan's blip today....


Stuart's blip today




& finally I'll like to welcome my niece in New Zealand to blip.... welcome Paige.....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.