Tardy-ness

By Tardy

The new alternative!

Found this is a tiny corner shop in some dark and dank alleyway! A little shop, that seemed to have a wee bit of a magical aura around it! It made me feel all strange and............

...........ok so it was Sainsbury's but it was still strange!

I had to laugh when I saw this, it's the chocolate alternative to Botox! Instead of looking younger, you eat this and just don't care! There was also Girthcontrol and Emergency Chocolate only, also a few others but I can't remember them now! I bought this especially for someone, then realised it was dark chocolate and she doesn't like dark chocolate!! What am I going to do!? It'll just have to sit in the fridge until someone who does like dark chocolate comes along! Ho hum.

Hope everyone had a good Monday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.